Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kiersten Tharp

Kiersten Tharp

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiersten Tharp
"High quality people providing only the highest quality customer service. Clay truly cares about each and every customer like they’re family, and he will do everything he can for you. An upstanding guy who has your back!"
Profile photo of Affinity Technology

Affinity Technology

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Affinity Technology
"Clay is by far the most caring person I have ever met. He and his employees always goes out of their way to help people."
Profile photo of Joe Clark

Joe Clark

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Clark
"I have been with Clay’s office for over 20 years! Clay and his staff are like family and are beyond amazing! They are one of the top State Farm offices in the United States! I can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of David Rivera

David Rivera

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rivera
"Clay Van Meter and staff are top notch! Great service and great people!"
Profile photo of ryan Heiden

ryan Heiden

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan Heiden
"Wonderful staff. A true family feel amongst them. Extremely helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of patsy mcdonough

patsy mcdonough

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patsy mcdonough
"His entire staff are highly professional. The best!"
Profile photo of Arcavore

Arcavore

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arcavore
"Professional, quick and precise. Clay Van Meter and his awesome staff have served me well for decades. An absolute asset for State Farm. Thank you for always being there when I needed you."
Profile photo of Kaleb McElroy

Kaleb McElroy

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb McElroy
"Top notch"
Profile photo of David Cho

David Cho

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cho
"Friendly and willing to work with you."
Profile photo of Avery Dingler

Avery Dingler

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Dingler
"Super responsive and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Cindy Clonts

Cindy Clonts

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Clonts
"Love Clay and his staff! Couldn't have a better agent. Trustworthy, caring, and knowledgeable. He will look out for you!"
Profile photo of Cabinet Transformations

Cabinet Transformations

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cabinet Transformations
"Clay Van Meter and his staff are top notch! He has been my agent for many years. I appreciate his willingness to field insurance questions, whether they are from his clients like me, or even individuals who are not his clients, to help understand insurance issues. I can't say enough good about Clay and the women in his office!"
Profile photo of Brent Brownlee

Brent Brownlee

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Brownlee
"Clay and the people in his office are absolutely the best customer service in the insurance business. They are the reason that I chose State Farm and they are the reason while I’ll never change."
Profile photo of Stephen Futch

Stephen Futch

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Futch
"Always a bright spot in my day when I work with Clay’s office. We have been customers for almost 20 years and have never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Tyler Runyon

Tyler Runyon

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Runyon
"Sandy has been nothing but extraordinary in my experience with Clay Van Meter - State Farm. She stays in touch to ensure that I always have everything I need, she is quick to respond, and likes to check in on our family from time to time. She has taken moments out of her schedule to educate me on insurance topics that I want to know more about. Very professional and personable. Could not say enough of the job she has done for us on both home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Jackson

Kim Jackson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jackson
"State Farm handled my claim quickly and with expertise. I really appreciate all the effort and hard work."
Profile photo of Debbie Allen

Debbie Allen

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Allen
"My experiences are always great. Each employee is professional and kind."
Profile photo of Jim DeLaere

Jim DeLaere

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim DeLaere
"The Clay Van Meter team has helped our family transition from the Chicago suburbs to Atlanta with ease and have been extremely helpful and even recommending other resources and local services!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Schornack

Rebecca Schornack

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Schornack
"This office has some of the nicest and most professional staff. They are always willing to answer questions and provide assistance when needed. I switched from Geico after having them for over 7 years to State Farm and my plan was almost 50% less than what I was paying for my auto insurance with Geico."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lauren Moyd

Elizabeth Lauren Moyd

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lauren Moyd
"Clay and the team at Clay Van Meter State Farm are amazing! Highly recommend them for your insurance and financial needs!!"
Profile photo of Bertram McCray

Bertram McCray

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bertram McCray
"When it comes to insurance, it’s the best experience I’ve ever had in my entire life. They’re like extended family to me. I love these guys."
Profile photo of Allan Langer

Allan Langer

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Langer
"I recently moved from Maryland and I am very pleased with how well this agency helped me though the complex web of insurance changes that were required. Every member of Clay's team has been wonderful."
Profile photo of Heather Dozier

Heather Dozier

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Dozier
"Always helpful and friendly experiences the over 5 yrs I have done business with them."
Profile photo of Jeremy Jacoby

Jeremy Jacoby

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Jacoby
"Super nice and quick to provide the information requested. Look forward to working with them in the future for auto insurance to bundle with homeowners. Kristine is awesome!"
Profile photo of Sweet Southern Pools

Sweet Southern Pools

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet Southern Pools
"Clay and Krissy are always available to answer any question we may have and are all around great to work with! Friendly and prompt with anything we may need - all around a great team! A great insurance team is a must for our small business and for our personal needs as well. Keep up the great work guys!"